My Story

IMG_1160 (2)

Pink headphones, pink high tops and one of my favourite books.

Hi I’m Chloe and this is my first post.

You know how everyone says “a picture speaks a thousand words“? Now tell me, what do you see in the picture. What can you actually assume or predict about me? I’m pretty sure that it is straight forward.

I’m an addict to music, good books and I absolutely adore fashion and the fashion world.

This is just the beginning to knowing me. Follow me around my journey through life. Enjoy! xx

 

Leave a Reply

