Lush Wigs Caramel Review

I’ve always wanted to dye my hair. Especially dip dyeing it with pink, purple and blue strands. Unfortunately, my natural hair color is black so I’ll have to bleach. Instead of dyeing, I came across http://www.lushwigs.com. It’s from UK and they have many amazing wigs. I wanted to get one that had different bright colors but it was my first time buying an expensive wig so I settled for Caramel. (I found it expensive due to currency conversion.)

It arrived finally after more than 10 days. I opened the packaged and I was delighted. The wig was soft, thick and long. It wasn’t like those typical cheap wigs that look like shiny plastic.

It has this black netting inside. Hyped, I tried it on. It took me quite a while to put it on because I had long hair and annoying strands of fringe that kept peeking out.

Seeing myself with Caramel was a weird feeling. It’s strange to see myself with a different hair color. Either ways, I really loved it as it fits well and it frames the face very nicely. I felt like a princess with long amazing soft hair. I started taking lots of selfies after that. I haven’t tried wearing it in public but I will, one day.

If you ask if there’s anything I don’t like about it, there’s really nothing to hate about it because I really loved it. But there is something that should be mentioned. It’s color may vary a little under different lighting. But that’s not really a huge issue.

I’ll definitely look forward to the next wig I’ll buy from there.

Ratings of Caramel : 4.5 out of 5 stars!

(Price of the wig is £24.99. Click here to be directed to Caramel.)

 

 

Leave a Reply

