Hate

“I hate him. I hate her.”

In fact. I don’t hate anyone. When I do, it just helps me to move on and after that,  I feel fine already.

Honestly, I don’t have the time to find someone or something to hate. I hate negative energy and hating is something I don’t do, although I still have a lot of other negative energy surrounding me.

And maybe sometimes, when I say I hate someone. I don’t really mean it.

What I probably mean is that I’m……

  1. Disappointed in that person.
  2. Annoyed at something.
  3. Tired. I don’t want to argue.
  4. Angry, and I say things without thinking.

That’s all. Really, that’s all.

Stay FUNKY! xx

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

