Terrorism In France

I woke up to the news of Nice. I read the whole article on the BBC app and I can’t help but let tears stray.

In all, France has been unlucky. They have dealt with the previous incident in Paris and now, another has happened in Nice, during a celebration. It doesn’t matter if it happens during an event or a special day. What matters is that terrorism has to be banished from the face of Earth.

Furthermore,  I don’t quite understand why terrorists do what they do. I will never see things the way they do. It is just absurd and inhumane. All lives matters.

I know they have been calling out for blood donations and I would have jumped at the chance of helping them save lives but I’m not in France. So I hope, everyone there will work together to help save the injured.

RIP to the deceased.

Stay safe. Don’t go out too much. xx

Leave a Reply

