Wattpad : Blood Countess

So I have been writing on Wattpad for quite a while. My first book was nothing but just me testing the waters.

My second book on the other hand is something I take very seriously. My second book is titled “Blood Countess”. I got inspirations from historical figures like Elizabeth Bathory. If you do not know her, she was a Countess who was walled up in her castle for the murder of many girls. If you need more information, Google her up.

Truth is, I love the idea of incorporating historical figures and events into this fantasy book. It may not be a hundred percent accurate but the elements are there.

So far, I have only included a few mythical creatures like vampires and werewolves. I am not sure if I ever want to add more but I’ll decide when time comes (Probably one or two more).

27034915-176-k524432

So here is the short summary about the on-going book which currently has 16 chapters :

Esmerée is a newbie, innocent witch. The thing is young witches don’t get training until a certain age when their thinking is considered mature enough. What happens when Esmerée starts at a normal school instead of being home-schooled?  Will it be as normal as it should be? 

Click Here To Check Out Blood Countess!

By the way, it is updated every Wednesday.

Signing off,

cloe_shadowscar xx

Leave a Reply

