I’m Crazy

People who write out their feelings are the kind who would know how deep a word could be.

Define crazy from Google : mentally deranged, especially as manifested in a wild or aggressive way, or extremely enthusiastic.

What is my definition of crazy?

Well, here’s some background for a change. I always find it funny and hilarious when someone calls me crazy because they don’t really know what crazy means. They think it’s just being extremely enthusiastic about something. My definition of crazy is whereby I’m emotionally unstable. For example, anxiety issues and depression.

So knowing that many don’t know the issues I face daily, when they call me crazy, I tend to have thoughts my head like, “Oh, if you knew the crazy in me,” or “Oh if they knew the truth.” Something like that.

Let me give you another word. “Tolerate”.

Google defines it as : allow the existence, occurrence, or practice of (something that one does not necessarily like or agree with) without interference.

What I would say is that it means being fake. That’s already quite deep.

Anyways, stay weirdly deep! xx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

