Updates

I have come to a decision to limit my emotional posts.

I’ll limit it to once a week or a few times a month.

Basically, I’ll write about other stuffs, or just be really vague.

Maybe I’ll write short stories and more poems

Maybe I’ll find something else I like to write.

Maybe I’ll find time to try something new here.

Either ways, I guess I’ll let my emotions spill like ink somewhere else.

Although spilling my feelings and thoughts here seem to calm me down, I think I’ll go back to what I used to do, that is writing, with a pen and paper.

Maybe one day I’ll come back and do this again.

But for now, I’ll do other stuff on this blog.

Love,

cloe_shadowscar xx

Leave a Reply

